CONTACT US

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 8:05 am - 6:00pm
Toll Free: 1-855-209-3640
coned@westgatech.edu

Adamson Square | Coweta Campus | Douglas Campus

 

Laura Gammage

 

Division: Economic Development Division
Position: Vice President
Office Location: Adamson Square
 

Office Phone: (678) 664-0506
E-mail: laura.gammage@westgatech.edu

 

Terri Sticher

 

Division: Economic Development Division
Position: Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Adamson Square
 

Office Phone: (678) 664-0509
E-mail: terri.sticher@westgatech.edu

 

Anita Williams, CEDT

 

Division: Economic Development Division
Position: Director
Office Location: Adamson Square
 

Office Phone: (678) 664-0511
E-mail: anita.williams@westgatech.edu

  

Carol Schroeder

 

Department: Corporate Training Department
Position: Coordinator

Office Location: 220 Fort Drive, Building F, LaGrange Campus East
 

Office Phone: (706)756-4586
E-mail:
carol.schroeder@westgatech.edu

 

Don Rhine

 

Department: Corporate Training
Position: Industrial Maintenance Education Center (IMEC) Manager

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Southwire Center for Manufacturing Excellence
 

Office Phone: (770) 836-6624
E-mail: don.rhine@westgatech.edu

 

Christy Bryant

 

Department: Community Education
Position: Program Assistant

Office Location: Adamson Square
 

Office Phone: (678) 664-0510
E-mail: christy.bryant@westgatech.edu

 

Dr. Tedra White

 

Department: Corporate Training
Position: Business Training Specialist

Office Location: Adamson Square
 

Office Phone: (678) 664-0514
E-mail: tedra.white@westgatech.edu

 

Eberon Smith

 

Department: Corporate Training

Position: Industrial Training Specialist
Office Location: Adamson Square
 

Office Phone: (706) 756-4622
E-mail: eberon.smith@westgatech.edu

 

   

 

 

 

return to top