Skip to Content
 

6 Hours Behind The Wheel Driving Lesson

Six hours of behind the wheel instruction split into 2 hours per session for 3 days or 3 hours per session for 2 days.

The (6 hrs.) private behind the wheel training includes range practice with road maneuvers and road driving for residential, interstate, in-town, and parking. The training satisfies all of the requirements for those wishing to complete the Joshua's Law Teen Driver's Education (6 hour) driving requirement. Teens ages 15-16 must provide a copy of their valid learner's permit and documentation certifying enrollment or completion of a 30 hour live or online approved driver's education requirement. If your child is 17 years or older he/she is not required to complete the 30 or 6 hour course and may proceed with scheduling the driving test with their local DMV. If you are pursuing the training to receive automobile insurance discounts you are required to complete the full 36 Hour Joshua's Law Teen Driver's Education course. Please refer to our website for additional information on the full 36 hour program.

Weekly scheduling varies from Sunday - Saturday depending on instructor availability. Drive time may be scheduled in 2 or 3 day increments.

Please be advised of the $25 make-up day/drop-add/transfer/cancelation fee.

Required documentation must be emailed to coned@westgatech.edu. If you have any specific questions, please call Community Education at 770-838-2541.

Code:21FCEDEERS14
Dates:April 22 - June 28, 2021    Check for other dates
Meets:68 Classes
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, April 23, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, April 26, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, April 30, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, May 3, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, May 7, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, May 10, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, May 14, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, May 17, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, May 21, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, May 23, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, May 24, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, May 28, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, May 30, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, May 31, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, June 4, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, June 6, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, June 7, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, June 10, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, June 11, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, June 12, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, June 14, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, June 18, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, June 21, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, June 25, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, June 27, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, June 28, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Location:Adamson Square TBD
Hours:6.00
CEUS:0.60
Instructor:Instructor Information
Fee:$225.00  Fee Breakdown  

There are still openings remaining at this time.

   OR    


A valid credit card will be required for payment. Please have your card information ready.




Enrollment Progress ...     What's This?

Return to Course Listing