Skip to Content
 

6 Hours Behind The Wheel Driving Lesson

Six hours of behind the wheel instruction split into 2 hours per session for 3 days or 3 hours per session for 2 days.

The (6 hrs.) private behind the wheel training includes range practice with road maneuvers and road driving for residential, interstate, in-town, and parking. The training satisfies all of the requirements for those wishing to complete the Joshua's Law Teen Driver's Education (6 hour) driving requirement. Teens ages 15-16 must provide a copy of their valid learner's permit and documentation certifying enrollment or completion of a 30 hour live or online approved driver's education requirement. If your child is 17 years or older he/she is not required to complete the 30 or 6 hour course and may proceed with scheduling the driving test with their local DMV. If you are pursuing the training to receive automobile insurance discounts you are required to complete the full 36 Hour Joshua's Law Teen Driver's Education course. Please refer to our website for additional information on the full 36 hour program.

Weekly scheduling varies from Sunday - Saturday depending on instructor availability. Drive time may be scheduled in 2 or 3 day increments.

Please be advised of the $25 make-up day/drop-add/transfer/cancelation fee.

Required documentation must be emailed to coned@westgatech.edu. If you have any specific questions, please call Community Education at 770-838-2541.

Code:21FCEDEERS13
Dates:January 14 - March 31, 2021    Check for other dates
Meets:90 Classes
Thursday, January 14, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, January 15, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, January 17, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, January 18, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, January 22, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, January 25, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, January 29, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, February 1, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, February 5, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, February 8, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, February 12, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, February 15, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, February 19, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, February 22, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, February 26, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, March 1, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, March 5, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, March 8, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, March 12, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, March 15, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, March 19, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, March 21, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, March 22, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, March 26, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, March 27, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, March 28, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, March 29, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, April 1, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, April 2, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, April 3, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, April 5, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Friday, April 9, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Sunday, April 11, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Monday, April 12, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 8:30 AM to 9 PM , Adamson Square TBD
Location:Adamson Square TBD
Hours:6.00
CEUS:0.60
Instructor:Instructor Information
Fee:$225.00  Fee Breakdown  

Sorry, we are no longer accepting registrations for this course. Please contact our office to find out if it will be rescheduled, or if alternative classes are available.





Enrollment Progress ...     What's This?

Return to Course Listing