Skip to Content
 

Psychological Services Bureau Exam

>



Admission to the following Health Services programs at West Georgia Technical College (Radiology, Dental Hygiene, Medical Assisting and Surgical Tech) include a standardized examination developed by the Psychological Services Bureau (PSB) for students seeking admittance into health services programs. This is a three (3) hour, computer-based, timed exam consisting of Academic Aptitude, Spelling, Reading Comprehension, Information in the Natural Sciences, and Vocational Adjustment Index.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, the PSB will NOT be proctored in a face to face classroom setting. PSB has contracted with PearsonVUE to provide proctoring in a remote exam format. At this time, this is the only option to complete the PSB assessment. This will allow students to remain in their safe shelter, taking the exam on their computer, at their home.

PearsonVue will schedule your assessment date/time. WGTC has no control over assessment dates/times. 

PLEASE CAREFULLY READ THE REGISTRATION INFORMATION BELOW

1. Upon payment to WGTC your information will be entered into the PSB system.

2. You will receive an automated email WITHIN 3 to 5 BUSINESS DAYS from PSB (support@psbtests.com) with technical requirements, assessment, and scheduling information.

3. There are no refunds.

Code:21SCEOHEAL09
Dates:March 1-31, 2021    Check for other dates
Meets:31 Classes
Monday, March 1, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, March 5, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Monday, March 8, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, March 12, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Monday, March 15, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, March 19, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Sunday, March 21, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Monday, March 22, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, March 26, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Saturday, March 27, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Sunday, March 28, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Monday, March 29, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Location:Online Online
Hours:3.00
Fee:$99.00    

Sorry, we are no longer accepting registrations for this course. Please contact our office to find out if it will be rescheduled, or if alternative classes are available.





Enrollment Progress ...     What's This?

Return to Course Listing