Skip to Content
 

Psychological Services Bureau Exam

>


Admission to the following Health Services programs at West Georgia Technical College (Radiology, Dental Hygiene, Medical Assisting and Surgical Tech) include a standardized examination developed by the Psychological Services Bureau (PSB) for students seeking admittance into health services programs. This is a three (3) hour, computer-based, timed exam consisting of Academic Aptitude, Spelling, Reading Comprehension, Information in the Natural Sciences, and Vocational Adjustment Index.

MAY 11 IS THE LAST DAY FOR  REGISTRATIONS FOR  A SCHEDULED PSB TESTING DATE BEFORE THE  JUNE 1 COMPETITIVE SELECTION DEADLINE.


During the COVID-19 pandemic, the PSB will NOT be proctored in a face to face classroom setting. PSB has contracted with PearsonVUE to provide proctoring in a remote exam format. At this time, this is the only option to complete the PSB assessment. This will allow students to remain in their safe shelter, taking the exam on their computer, at their home.

PearsonVue will schedule your assessment date/time. WGTC has no control over assessment dates/times. 

PLEASE CAREFULLY READ THE REGISTRATION INFORMATION BELOW

1. Upon payment to WGTC your information will be entered into the PSB system.

2. You will receive an automated email WITHIN 3 to 5 BUSINESS DAYS from PSB (support@psbtests.com) with technical requirements, assessment, and scheduling information.

3. There are no refunds.

Code:21SCEOHEAL12
Dates:April 1-30, 2021    Check for other dates
Meets:30 Classes
Thursday, April 1, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, April 2, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Saturday, April 3, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Monday, April 5, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, April 9, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Sunday, April 11, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Monday, April 12, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, April 16, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Monday, April 19, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, April 23, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Monday, April 26, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Friday, April 30, 2021, 8 AM to 12M , Online Online
Location:Online Online
Hours:3.00
Fee:$99.00    

Sorry, we are no longer accepting registrations for this course. Please contact our office to find out if it will be rescheduled, or if alternative classes are available.





Enrollment Progress ...     What's This?

Return to Course Listing