Skip to Content
 

Georgia Dental Association - Expanded Functions Certificate

 

CERTIFICATE REQUEST ONLY THIS IS NOT A COURSE

Graduates of the Advanced Dental Assisting program may be invited to participate in the Georgia Dental Association's Expanded Duties Certificate Courses IV, V and VI based on attendance and academic performances. Upon completion you will be required to submit for your Expanded Duties Certificate via this registration page.

 

 

 

Receive 125 contact hours of instruction in a Technical College System of Georgia ADA accredited dental assisting program in Expanded Duties for Dental Assistants including:

Facebow Registration
Alginate Impressions for Denture Repairs
Fabrication of Bruxism Appliances
Tissue Retraction
Temporary (Provisional) Crowns
In-Office Bleaching of Teeth
Periodontal Dressing
Desensitizing Agents
Liners & Bases
Dentin Bonding
Nitrous Oxide
Fluoride
Sealants
Dry Sockets

For students who have been confirmed to participate and receive this certificate, please register and pay using this website. Please call 1.855.209.3640 or email coned@westgatech.edu if you have any questions.

Code:19FCEAHEAL01
Dates:October 2 - December 31, 2018    Check for other dates
Meets:40 Classes
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 12M to 12 N , Online Request
Location:Online Request
Hours:125.00
Fee:$100.00    

There are still openings remaining at this time.

   OR    


A valid credit card will be required for payment. Please have your card information ready.




Enrollment Progress ...     What's This?
                                       


Return to Course Listing