Skip to Content
 

**PSB Score Report - Reprint Request

There is $10.00 fee per exam date score report copy. Please ensure that you contact our office before paying the fee since scores are only available for two years after your exam date.

Code:19SEAHEAL01
Dates:January 2 - March 31, 2019    Check for other dates
Meets:25 Classes
Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Friday, January 4, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Monday, January 7, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Friday, January 11, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Monday, January 14, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Friday, January 18, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Friday, January 25, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Monday, January 28, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Friday, February 1, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Monday, February 4, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 8 AM to 6:30 PM , Online Request
Location:Online Request
Fee:$10.00    
Notes:$10.00 fee per exam date score report copy.

Sorry, we are no longer accepting registrations for this course. Please contact our office to find out if it will be rescheduled, or if alternative classes are available.


Online registration is not available at this time. Please contact our office for more information.

Support Person: Community Education Department  Phone: 1.855.209.3640  Email: coned@westgatech.edu




Enrollment Progress ...     What's This?

Return to Course Listing